Contact

GAME
Enghavevej 82D
DK – 2450 Copenhagen SV
+45 7020 8323
game@GAME.ngo

GAME Streetmekka Copenhagen
Enghavevej 82D
DK – 2450 Copenhagen SV
+45 3323 6665
copenhagen@GAME.ngo

GAME Streetmekka Esbjerg
Nørrebrogade 1C
DK – 6700 Esbjerg
+45 3141 5055
esbjerg@GAME.ngo

GAME Streetmekka Viborg
Nellikevej 2
DK – 8800 Viborg
+45 5355 5055
viborg@GAME.ngo

GAME Streetmekka Aalborg
Kridtsløjfen 10
DK – 9000 Aalborg
+45 3141 0020
aalborg@GAME.ngo

GAME in Ghana
DUNK-Grassroots
GaMashie Development Agency Premises
Cleland Road, Jamestown
Accra – Ghana
ghana@GAME.ngo

GAME in Jordan
Jordan Youth Innovation Forum
7th Circle, Opposite Royal Jordanian and the Arab Bank,
Ayman Al Malkh Building, Office 306 (3rd floor)
Amman, Jordan
jordan@GAME.ngo

GAME Lebanon
Furn el Chebak,
Bou Chedid Center, 7th Floor
Baabda, Lebanon
lebanon@GAME.ngo

GAME in Somaliland
SCORE

Jig-jigayar
Near Cosob Mall
somaliland@GAME.ngo

GAME Tunisia
3 Rue des Entrepreneurs
Avenue de Paris
Tunis, Tunisia
tunisia@GAME.ngo